The 7 Day Fashion Challenge day 2

Hello Everyone! Welcome to day 2 of the, 7 day fashion challenge! Today I have more of a sparkly outfit. My shirt is beautiful! Its a black shirt with shoulder cutouts and, little sparkles! I also put on a pair on jeans to go with it. The jeans have lots of pretty jewels on the back pockets. This outfit is not as warm as yesterdays but, it is a little more stylish. I hope you liked my outfit for day 2 and, I will be back with another outfit for tomorrow!

bobb

 

Be faithful,

Brouke.

Leave a Reply

