7 Day Fashion Challenge

Hello everybody! I have not posted anything for a long time. Now I am back with a fun challenge that you can do too. Its called the 7 day fashion challenge! How it works is that you pick out a cute outfit everyday for 7 days. I am doing this challenge and I will be posting pictures of all of my outfits once a day for 7 days. The reason why I choose for this to be 7 days is because 7 days is a week, so, this is a week long challenge. I will post my first outfit tomorrow so please check it out! If you do this challenge I would love to check it out!

 

Be faithful,

Brouke.

Leave a Reply

